The Beginning of the End

Well, I just wanted to write to remind all that the season premiere is January 31st. I am excited and tonight I looked up something I heard about – answers found on the blu-ray of season 3 – and learned some cool things. I will share the most interesting tomorrow along with thoughts about the premiere. Now you want to come and read tomorrow, don’t you! See you then!

~ by lostamber on January 31, 2008.

One Response to “The Beginning of the End”

  1. Fetch yes I’m checking this blog tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

 
